La Liga Team of the Decade: Barcelona & Real Madrid monopoly | ESPN FC

ESPN FC’s Alejandro Moreno presents his La Liga team of the decade, which contains quite a few Real Madrid and Barcelona players. Moreno opts to go with a 4-3-3 formation consisting of: Keylor Navas, Dani Alves, Sergio Ramos, Diego Godin, Jordi Alba, Sergio Busquets, Xavi Hernandez, Andres Iniesta, Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez and Cristiano Ronaldo.

✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:

Category: Sports
About The Author